There may be a time when you want to reset your Sandbox environment to its original state. You can do this by launching the Sandbox and navigating to your course and clicking the Reset button.
- The lab will ask you to confirm. Type the lab name and press destroy.
Pro Tip: Once a lab is destroyed and reset using the "Reset" button, all files you created on that Sandbox instance will be lost. Please ensure all your work you want to save is moved to your Classroom Virtual Desktop before proceeding with destroying the Sandbox instance.