There may be a time when you want to reset your Learning Lab environment to its original state. You can do this by launching the Learning Lab and navigating to your course and clicking the Reset button.
- The lab will ask you to confirm. Type the lab name and press destroy.
Pro Tip: Once a lab is destroyed and reset using the Reset button, all files you created on that Learning Lab instance will be lost. Please ensure all your work you want to to save is moved to a cloud storage (such as OneDrive or Google Drive) or locally to your device before proceeding with destroying the Learning Lab instance.
Article is closed for comments.